Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: TCP optimizer won't run

  1. #1

    TCP optimizer won't run

    I downloaded the SG TCP optimizer. It won't run - says I must be logged in as an administrator??? I am logged in as the administrator. I am running Windows 7.

  2. #2
    Administrator Philip's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 1999
    Location
    Jacksonville, Florida, United States
    Posts
    8,301
    Blog Entries
    6
    You can right-click and choose "Run as Administrator"

    Alternatively (so you don't have to do the above every time) ...: Right-click --> Properties --> Compatability --> Run Program as Administrator

Similar Threads

  1. SG TCP Optimizer
    By 1countryboy in forum Broadband Tweaks Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-24-11, 03:20 PM
  2. TCP optimizer help
    By epicdeath in forum General Broadband Forum
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 02-24-11, 09:24 AM
  3. Need help with TCP Optimizer
    By Bobster52 in forum Broadband Tweaks Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-01-04, 06:51 AM
  4. TCP optimizer help
    By Crazz in forum Broadband Tweaks Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-02-04, 05:53 PM
  5. TCP Optimizer
    By The Tech in forum Broadband Tweaks Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-01-04, 12:34 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •