View Full Version : Is this new??
WolfgangPC
08-29-03, 07:02 AM
Anyone heard of, or using this??And is it any good??
www.piolet.com
?????? Cannot find server????????
WolfgangPC
08-29-03, 07:08 AM
That's weird, it's right off of here when you click on Kazaa Lite under downloads..www.k-lite.tk
I just googled it. I've heard of it, but I've never actually tried it out. I can't find the post, but I think someone else is using it and they seemed happy, but they said kazaa lite was still much faster.
Weird--If you put http://www.piolet.com you get server cannot be found, but if you use just www.piolet.com no problem. Hmm, now they both work. I'm not high, honestly! Figured it out--Lose the / after .com
I wouldn't recommend using any P2P software these days.
Originally posted by Burke
I wouldn't recommend using any P2P software these days.
i have to agree, just last nite i was looking for some trial (wink wink) version of a program and the first one i got to download had a virus, good thing i scan with AVG, needless to say i just uninstalled kazzalite and figure i will just buy it if i want it that bad :)
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.